Search found 2 matches
Search found 2 matches • Page 1 of 1
I've uploaded my new folder to the Cyberduck FTP thing (panel?) and can see it there underneath the files of my existing website. How do I get the new one to go live, and the old one to disappear? Also, can somewhat explain in simple English what is meant by 'upload' and 'refresh' and 'go'?
Since you've mastered the program, maybe you could give me some advice. I've redesigned my website on iWeb, published it to a folder and uploaded the folder to the Cyberduck FTP panel. But my old site is still visible on the Internet. How do I get rid of it and get the new one to activate?