Forced to reindex logs every time I search

An instant messenger which can connect to AIM, GTalk, Jabber, ICQ, and more.
Post Reply
laszlojamf
Harmless
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2012 2:38 pm

Forced to reindex logs every time I search

Post by laszlojamf »

I'm running Adium 1.5.2 on Mac OS X 10.6.8. Every time I search my logs for anything, I get 0 results. Then I reindex the logs, and I get results. I have to do this every single time I search. I always get exactly 0 results on every single search until I reindex. It's an annoying bug.
User avatar
Robby
Cocoaforge Admin
Posts: 2608
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 3:00 am

Re: Forced to reindex logs every time I search

Post by Robby »

Please update to 1.5.3.
OverSpun
Muffin
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:46 am

Re: Forced to reindex logs every time I search

Post by OverSpun »

I also have the same issue and even after updating to 1.5.3-

When I open logs, it can't find anything when I search. Strange. I can only think that its from 10.8 Mountain Lion? Thoughts?
Post Reply