Font Reset.

An instant messenger which can connect to AIM, GTalk, Jabber, ICQ, and more.
User avatar
Shade
Harmless
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 4:01 pm
Location: Maine
Contact:

Font Reset.

Postby Shade » Mon Aug 29, 2005 4:07 pm

I just did a search of this and found a few results so I decided to look at the tickets and #1049 seems to address this issue of pressing the enter key while there is nothing in the text box and having the font be reset to default.

It says that it's been fixed in version 0.84 which is the version I have but I still have this problem.

Cheers,
Shade.
Honor but above all, Loyalty

User avatar
Adam Iser
Crema
Posts: 427
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 1:36 am

Re: Font Reset.

Postby Adam Iser » Mon Aug 29, 2005 4:13 pm

Shade wrote:It says that it's been fixed in version 0.84 which is the version I have but I still have this problem.

It's been fixed in source (for 0.9 and later), but not in the 0.84 branch :)

User avatar
Shade
Harmless
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 4:01 pm
Location: Maine
Contact:

Postby Shade » Mon Aug 29, 2005 4:16 pm

Aha, well I'll be looking forward to that relief :wink: because it seems to happen to me alot - can't control my pinkey.
Honor but above all, Loyalty


Return to “Adium”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot]