Page 1 of 1

3.2.0 "Edit Subscription" field

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 7:17 pm
by Stern
In 3.2.0, the "Edit Subscription" popup no longer populates the edit field with the existing subscription address. Is this an intentional change?

Re: 3.2.0 "Edit Subscription" field

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 5:27 am
by barijaona
Thanks for reporting this. Will be fixed in 3.2.1

Re: 3.2.0 "Edit Subscription" field

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:29 pm
by Robby
3.2.1 has been released.