How do I bring up the user dialog box?

An instant messenger which can connect to AIM, GTalk, Jabber, ICQ, and more.
Sean
Latté
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 2:54 am
Location: NJ

How do I bring up the user dialog box?

Postby Sean » Fri Jul 13, 2007 12:16 pm

I'm not sure if this only pops up when something wrong happens or something, but this popped up for the first time for me today (Adium 1.0.5):

Image

I didn't check the display on startup checkbox, but is there a way to bring this up again?

m2e
Mocha
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 2:43 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Postby m2e » Fri Jul 13, 2007 1:52 pm

Hold down option while Adium launches ... i think... its either: option, command or control :)


Return to “Adium”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot]